Sexy Sexy!

17 Jan

I’m thinking about doing a couple’s boudoir photo shoot with my hubs by my fellow bloggers and talented photogs over at Taking Snapshots.  I think positive, sexy, quirky and out-of-the box images of me would be fun!!! I don’t want to negate the hard work I put into this union by some really good shots of my tits and ass,  so I’ve been hesitant to participant…..but at the end of the day I say: eff it…I look hot and he looks hot let’s do the damn thing…………………..more pic to come!

I’m going to be planing a sexy photo shoot party for the sexy and uninhibited ladies I know….let me know if you want to be apart of the party! Email or facebook me:)

Leave a Reply

