Happy Birthday Dad

13 Aug

Birthday’s are such a great thing.  To have one day dedicated to all things about you is awesome!!  So I wanted to send a special birthday shoutout to the love of my life the hubs…He’s an awesome guy, phenomenal dad and talented artist.  I truly love everything about him–well with an exception to his  fungi-covered feet.  He loves me when I’m at my best and encourages me when I’m at my worst.  Could a girl ask for anything more?  Happy birthday punkin (he hates it when I call him this)

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dad”

  1. miniskirtmama August 14, 2010 at 3:52 am #

    AWWWW! Aonya, this is soooo sweet – and creative! Love your blogs girl…keep it up!

  2. Kimberly August 16, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Chris introduced me to a couple of your blogs…I loved the one about the Panties LOL…Really sweet of you guys to wish him a Happy B-Day in such a fun way! Chris is the life of the party here at SCHD!

Leave a Reply

